12" Vinyl


2nd pressing of Introduction, Presence. Tracklist & cover art are the same as first pressing, though the artwork on the inside sleeve is different.

This edition is limited to 500 copies.

Introduction, Presence 01. Tournament 02. Rush And Fever 03. September Again 04. On Division St 05. Indignities 06. Automobile 07. Friend Machine 08. Sacred Tongue 09. The Motorist 10. The Wall And I

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Nation Of Language. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.