Sold Out

The 3rd Full-Length Album from Nation of Language

STRANGE DISCIPLE TRACKLISTING: 1. Weak In Your Light 2. Sole Obsession 3. Surely I Can't Wait 4. Swimming in the Shallow Sea 5. Too Much, Enough 6. Spare Me the Decision 7. Sightseer 8. Stumbling Still 9. A New Goodbye 10. I Will Never Learn

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Nation Of Language. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.